Displaying items by tag: Interviews

DannyGarciaINDEX

"So anything I said that night should've been disregarded immediately."
Monday, June 29 2009
Category: Articles
ZeredBassett3sINDEXDVS team rider Zered Bassett comes through with his top 3's
Thursday, May 21 2009
Category: Articles
KyleLeeperINDEXKyle checks in with a list of his top 3's.
Tuesday, May 12 2009
Category: Articles
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Articles
SheldonINDEX"When I was a kid in elementary school, I lost my eye in the snow. I cried. Then my brother found it and wouldn’t give it back. Jerks, man!"
Wednesday, April 29 2009
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Tuesday, April 21 2009
Category: Articles
ShurikenintvwINDEXRhino's interview with Shuriken from the March 2009 issue.
Wednesday, April 01 2009
Category: Articles
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part one of a two-part interview with Foundation pro, Corey Duffel
Thursday, March 19 2009
Category: Videos
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part 2 of the Duff Man interview from his home answering questions from our messageboard.
Wednesday, March 18 2009
Category: Videos
OmarSalazarINDEX"I just skated ’cause I liked fuckin’ doing it."
Tuesday, March 10 2009
Category: Articles
MikeMoInterviewINDEXWe asked Mike Mo Capaldi a few questions about his recent victory of the Battle At The Berrics.
Wednesday, March 04 2009
Category: Articles
AndyRoyINDEXJake Phelps catches up with the infamous Andy Roy after his release from Pelican Bay State Penitentiary.
Thursday, February 26 2009
Category: Articles
AlexOlsonINDEXAlex checks in to answer your questions and show you some stunts.
Friday, February 13 2009
Category: Articles
AndrewAllen3sINDEXA list of Threes with Anti-Hero's newest pro Andrew Allen, who's also featured in our March 2009 Interview Issue.
Tuesday, February 03 2009
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Magazine
SilasBNINDEXDidn't get enough Silas in the September issue? Here's some more with some of his top 3's.
Monday, October 20 2008
Category: Articles
epiclyTrailerdINDEXHere's a little interview with Epicly Laterd's Patrick O'Dell and an exclusive look at the next episode on VBS featuring Ethan Fowler.
Thursday, October 09 2008
Category: Articles

"I suck at contests."

Friday, September 26 2008
Category: Articles
Gravette3sINDEXOn the road with Joe Hammeke—in between rips, Gravette spouts out some threes.
Wednesday, September 10 2008
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.