Displaying items by tag: Interviews

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, 15 October 2009 10:58
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, 06 October 2009 11:57
Category: Magazine
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, 08 July 2009 02:24
Category: Articles

DannyGarciaINDEX

"So anything I said that night should've been disregarded immediately."
Monday, 29 June 2009 03:35
Category: Articles
ZeredBassett3sINDEXDVS team rider Zered Bassett comes through with his top 3's
Thursday, 21 May 2009 04:40
Category: Articles
KyleLeeperINDEXKyle checks in with a list of his top 3's.
Tuesday, 12 May 2009 03:05
Category: Articles
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 06:55
Category: Articles
SheldonINDEX"When I was a kid in elementary school, I lost my eye in the snow. I cried. Then my brother found it and wouldn’t give it back. Jerks, man!"
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 03:54
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 00:27
Category: Articles
ShurikenintvwINDEXRhino's interview with Shuriken from the March 2009 issue.
Wednesday, 01 April 2009 01:53
Category: Articles
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part one of a two-part interview with Foundation pro, Corey Duffel
Thursday, 19 March 2009 15:59
Category: Videos
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part 2 of the Duff Man interview from his home answering questions from our messageboard.
Wednesday, 18 March 2009 16:27
Category: Videos
OmarSalazarINDEX"I just skated ’cause I liked fuckin’ doing it."
Tuesday, 10 March 2009 05:57
Category: Articles
MikeMoInterviewINDEXWe asked Mike Mo Capaldi a few questions about his recent victory of the Battle At The Berrics.
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 03:26
Category: Articles
AndyRoyINDEXJake Phelps catches up with the infamous Andy Roy after his release from Pelican Bay State Penitentiary.
Thursday, 26 February 2009 05:19
Category: Articles
AlexOlsonINDEXAlex checks in to answer your questions and show you some stunts.
Friday, 13 February 2009 08:50
Category: Articles
AndrewAllen3sINDEXA list of Threes with Anti-Hero's newest pro Andrew Allen, who's also featured in our March 2009 Interview Issue.
Tuesday, 03 February 2009 03:03
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 13:17
Category: Magazine
SilasBNINDEXDidn't get enough Silas in the September issue? Here's some more with some of his top 3's.
Monday, 20 October 2008 08:25
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 3
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.