Displaying items by tag: Interviews
ZeredBassett3sINDEXDVS team rider Zered Bassett comes through with his top 3's
Thursday, May 21 2009
Category: Articles
KyleLeeperINDEXKyle checks in with a list of his top 3's.
Tuesday, May 12 2009
Category: Articles
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, May 05 2009
Category: Articles
SheldonINDEX"When I was a kid in elementary school, I lost my eye in the snow. I cried. Then my brother found it and wouldn’t give it back. Jerks, man!"
Wednesday, April 29 2009
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Wednesday, April 22 2009
Category: Articles
ShurikenintvwINDEXRhino's interview with Shuriken from the March 2009 issue.
Wednesday, April 01 2009
Category: Articles
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part one of a two-part interview with Foundation pro, Corey Duffel
Thursday, March 19 2009
Category: Videos
Interview_CoreyDuffel2Part 2 of the Duff Man interview from his home answering questions from our messageboard.
Wednesday, March 18 2009
Category: Videos
OmarSalazarINDEX"I just skated ’cause I liked fuckin’ doing it."
Tuesday, March 10 2009
Category: Articles
MikeMoInterviewINDEXWe asked Mike Mo Capaldi a few questions about his recent victory of the Battle At The Berrics.
Wednesday, March 04 2009
Category: Articles
AndyRoyINDEXJake Phelps catches up with the infamous Andy Roy after his release from Pelican Bay State Penitentiary.
Thursday, February 26 2009
Category: Articles
AlexOlsonINDEXAlex checks in to answer your questions and show you some stunts.
Friday, February 13 2009
Category: Articles
AndrewAllen3sINDEXA list of Threes with Anti-Hero's newest pro Andrew Allen, who's also featured in our March 2009 Interview Issue.
Tuesday, February 03 2009
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Magazine
SilasBNINDEXDidn't get enough Silas in the September issue? Here's some more with some of his top 3's.
Monday, October 20 2008
Category: Articles
epiclyTrailerdINDEXHere's a little interview with Epicly Laterd's Patrick O'Dell and an exclusive look at the next episode on VBS featuring Ethan Fowler.
Thursday, October 09 2008
Category: Articles

"I suck at contests."

Friday, September 26 2008
Category: Articles
Gravette3sINDEXOn the road with Joe Hammeke—in between rips, Gravette spouts out some threes.
Wednesday, September 10 2008
Category: Articles
RyanMcwhirterINDEXRyan McWhirter, aka Peabody, talks about his travels on the Skate Rock and Beauty and the Beast tours...
Friday, July 25 2008
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 3
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Fallen Team Signing San Diego, CA Oct 18
Lifeblood's "Service for the Sick" Premiere Portland, OR Oct 18
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 18
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.