Displaying items by tag: James Hardy
burnout_tethered A gnarly day of rail skating ends in a tetherball standoff between Hardy and Gilbert.
Friday, July 06 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_royalSacking Sometimes you eat the bear. Sometimes the bear eats your balls.
Tuesday, May 01 2012
Category: Burnout
280eswic_full If you're going to start a new company, it helps to have a team that can produce footage like this in one trip. Here's Romero, Servold, Hardy, Templeton, Piscopo, Perez.
Friday, April 27 2012
Category: Videos
280_eswic2Catch all the action from the Eswic trip out to Vegas, featured in our May issue, this Friday.
Wednesday, April 25 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_EswicKinkers Kinkers, car jacks and rent-a-cops as the Eswic team wraps up their first big trip. Video coming soon.
Friday, April 13 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_coryDrain Ed T and the Eswic team sample some epic desert 'crete on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_steviePerez Stevie Perez and the Eswic team tackle some heavy metal, late-night style.
Thursday, April 05 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_surgery Dakota takes a digger and Templeton performs curbside surgery as the Eswic tour hits Sin City.
Tuesday, April 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_waterslide The Eswic bros ramp it up at an abandoned waterpark.
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Category: Burnout
134HardyEswick James Hardy puts in a lot of work for his tricks, as shown in this clip from Eswic.
Thursday, March 01 2012
Category: Trash
134_5x5-james-hardy Blackbox has their first 5X of 2012 with James Hardy. Check it out here.
Wednesday, January 04 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_carlin Manuals are, like, the hardest discipline.
Friday, November 18 2011
Category: Burnout
134RamblerFallen has a clip for James Hardy's new shoe that's available now. Watch it here.
Monday, November 14 2011
Category: Trash
134HardyPro At the Since Day One premiere, Justin Brock presented James Hardy with his first pro board. Watch footage of the announcement here.
Wednesday, May 04 2011
Category: Trash
134hardy10qs James Hardy talks about turning pro and filming for the Real video in his 10-question interview over at Blackbox.
Monday, April 11 2011
Category: Trash
134hardy-signing To celebrate James Hardy turning pro, Fallen is giving away 10 signed copies of the December mag with some stickers. Details here.
Monday, April 04 2011
Category: Trash
280realPremiere Since Day One premiered last night, leaving many people awe-struck. Check out some of the photos and an edit from the premiere here.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Articles
burnoutBlackLinesStill on the SOTY tour, we found our way to a dry basin on the outskirts of El Paso....
Monday, March 21 2011
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.