Displaying items by tag: James Hardy
burnout_EswicKinkers Kinkers, car jacks and rent-a-cops as the Eswic team wraps up their first big trip. Video coming soon.
Friday, April 13 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_coryDrain Ed T and the Eswic team sample some epic desert 'crete on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_steviePerez Stevie Perez and the Eswic team tackle some heavy metal, late-night style.
Thursday, April 05 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_surgery Dakota takes a digger and Templeton performs curbside surgery as the Eswic tour hits Sin City.
Tuesday, April 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_waterslide The Eswic bros ramp it up at an abandoned waterpark.
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Category: Burnout
134HardyEswick James Hardy puts in a lot of work for his tricks, as shown in this clip from Eswic.
Thursday, March 01 2012
Category: Trash
134_5x5-james-hardy Blackbox has their first 5X of 2012 with James Hardy. Check it out here.
Wednesday, January 04 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_carlin Manuals are, like, the hardest discipline.
Friday, November 18 2011
Category: Burnout
134RamblerFallen has a clip for James Hardy's new shoe that's available now. Watch it here.
Monday, November 14 2011
Category: Trash
134HardyPro At the Since Day One premiere, Justin Brock presented James Hardy with his first pro board. Watch footage of the announcement here.
Wednesday, May 04 2011
Category: Trash
134hardy10qs James Hardy talks about turning pro and filming for the Real video in his 10-question interview over at Blackbox.
Monday, April 11 2011
Category: Trash
134hardy-signing To celebrate James Hardy turning pro, Fallen is giving away 10 signed copies of the December mag with some stickers. Details here.
Monday, April 04 2011
Category: Trash
280realPremiere Since Day One premiered last night, leaving many people awe-struck. Check out some of the photos and an edit from the premiere here.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Articles
burnoutBlackLinesStill on the SOTY tour, we found our way to a dry basin on the outskirts of El Paso....
Monday, March 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_sotyTour Burnout went on a couple of trips to put together Leo's SOTY interview. Mostly through the Southwest. It's either that or Florida in January.
Tuesday, March 15 2011
Category: Burnout
280fiveDan Zaslavsky brings you this week's 'five with Cody McEntire, Nestor Judkins, Jeremy Reeves, Vincent Alvarez, and James Hardy.
Friday, March 11 2011
Category: Five Sequences

burnout_precurser Sometimes you gotta work your way up to a major move.

Friday, March 04 2011
Category: Burnout
134hardyRVCA2 RVCA proudly welcomes James Hardy to their team.
Friday, January 21 2011
Category: Trash
134maltoSaltonSeaSean Malto, James Hardy, and Dillon Aguilar took a trip out to the Salton Sea, where they were able to skate a ghost town without be hassled by anybody. Check out the footage here.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.