Displaying items by tag: Louie Lopez
ROundupINDEXglobeJake Duncombe missed his flight and David Gonzalez got broke off, but Haslam, Appleyard, Louie, and Decenzo more than made up for it when the Globe team Rounded-Up with us at some LA parks and the private Globe mini.
Wednesday, June 23 2010
Category: Videos
FiringLine_LouieLopez280Louie Lopez starts out Globe's Skatepark Round-Up with quick two-trickers, but he triples down on the variations.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Videos
280maloof_partyPhotosThere were a lot of parties affiliated with the Maloof conest.  Here are a few pics from some of them.

Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Articles

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, April 23 2010
Category: Burnout

Burnout_lastmanilaBurnout is back with the conclusion of the Flip trip to the Philippines.

Wednesday, April 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutmanila6Burnout checks in from the busy streets of the Philippines with the Flip team.

Monday, April 19 2010
Category: Burnout
burnoutManila4Burnout checks back in from the Philippines with the Flip team.
Friday, April 16 2010
Category: Burnout

Manila4burnoutHere's part four of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Wednesday, April 14 2010
Category: Burnout

Manila3burnoutHere's part three of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPhilip1Burnout checks in with the first part of his trip to the Philippines with Flip.
Monday, April 05 2010
Category: Burnout
Flip has a clip of Andrew Langi and Louie Lopez shredding their mini.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Trash
SiebensInternetINDEXWelcome to Michael Sieben's Internet Shack broadcast live from Camp Ramp a place of adventure. There will be a new episode every Saturday morning.
Saturday, March 13 2010
Category: Videos
Ashbury Welcomes Louie
Ashbury Eyewear put together a video to welcome Louie Lopez to their team.
Monday, March 08 2010
Category: Trash
DownByTheRiver-300Burnout explores some sewers with the Flip boys.
Thursday, February 18 2010
Category: Burnout
Fishin-300Burnout takes it to the O'Side ditch with the Flip team.
Thursday, February 11 2010
Category: Burnout

SkateparkRoundupFlipVideoThis month, the fearsome Flip team, including Rowley, Appleyard, Mountain, Gonzalez, Louie and Curren with special guest, Element's Jeremy Wray.

Tuesday, August 25 2009
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 5
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.