Displaying items by tag: Nick Trapasso

Burnout_ConsAlbBurnout put together a montage from the Cons trip to Albuquerque, NM.

Friday, July 17 2009
Category: Videos
PreventThisTragedy_TrapassoThis is the second trailer for the up coming video, Prevent This Tragedy.
Thursday, July 16 2009
Category: Videos

PreventThisTragedy_ConsCanarySuper8Here's a more artistic look at the Cons in Canary trip, with a full Super-8 edit.

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Videos

CasaBaca-300Burnout was in Las Vegas and did a tour of Sammy Baca's first bachelor pad.

Monday, July 06 2009
Category: Burnout

aMileHigher-300One of the longest Burnouts in recent memory comes to you from Denver, Colorado.

Wednesday, July 01 2009
Category: Burnout

TheGiftedUnicorn-300Burnout takes it from Albuquerque to Denver.

Monday, June 29 2009
Category: Burnout

PreventThisTragedy_ConsInCanaryThe Cons team hard at work in the Canary Islands for the Pirate's Life article in our July issue. Here's some out takes.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Videos

ShinyFoods-300Burnout reports from Albuquerque.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Burnout

BackIntHevan-300Burnout is back in the van with Baca, Trapasso, Reyes, and more.

Wednesday, June 24 2009
Category: Burnout

Burnout_09_02_27Several days in a row up to LA’s finest ditches…

Friday, February 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Believe-300Burnout was at Alien Workshop's Mind Field premiere last night, were you?

Friday, January 30 2009
Category: Burnout

PartyAsAVerb-300Burnout has a collection of his Skater Of The Year party photos.

Monday, December 15 2008
Category: Burnout
Pstone_BruRay2009Start the party early with a brand new Bru-Ray from P-Stone.
Monday, November 29 1999
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 3
Battle of the Skate Crews Fayetteville, NC Apr 24
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.