Displaying items by tag: Nick Trapasso

QuatroCackas-300Burnout has the Toy Machine team at the Durham Skatepark grand opening.

Monday, November 16 2009
Category: Burnout

CackaTwo-300Burnout checks in from the East Coast with team Toy Machine and a special guest appearance from Bob Reynolds.

Wednesday, November 11 2009
Category: Burnout
PreventThisTragedy_EuropeThrow Sammy Baca, Nick Trapasso, Tom Remillard, Ethan Fowler, and Raymond Molinar on a plane to Berlin and Alicante, and shit can get hot.
Wednesday, November 04 2009
Category: Videos

Burnout_ConsAlbBurnout put together a montage from the Cons trip to Albuquerque, NM.

Friday, July 17 2009
Category: Videos
PreventThisTragedy_TrapassoThis is the second trailer for the up coming video, Prevent This Tragedy.
Thursday, July 16 2009
Category: Videos

PreventThisTragedy_ConsCanarySuper8Here's a more artistic look at the Cons in Canary trip, with a full Super-8 edit.

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Videos

CasaBaca-300Burnout was in Las Vegas and did a tour of Sammy Baca's first bachelor pad.

Monday, July 06 2009
Category: Burnout

aMileHigher-300One of the longest Burnouts in recent memory comes to you from Denver, Colorado.

Wednesday, July 01 2009
Category: Burnout

TheGiftedUnicorn-300Burnout takes it from Albuquerque to Denver.

Monday, June 29 2009
Category: Burnout

PreventThisTragedy_ConsInCanaryThe Cons team hard at work in the Canary Islands for the Pirate's Life article in our July issue. Here's some out takes.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Videos

ShinyFoods-300Burnout reports from Albuquerque.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Burnout

BackIntHevan-300Burnout is back in the van with Baca, Trapasso, Reyes, and more.

Wednesday, June 24 2009
Category: Burnout

Burnout_09_02_27Several days in a row up to LA’s finest ditches…

Friday, February 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Believe-300Burnout was at Alien Workshop's Mind Field premiere last night, were you?

Friday, January 30 2009
Category: Burnout

PartyAsAVerb-300Burnout has a collection of his Skater Of The Year party photos.

Monday, December 15 2008
Category: Burnout

Pstone_BruRay2009Start the party early with a brand new Bru-Ray from P-Stone.

Monday, November 29 1999
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 3
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.