Displaying items by tag: Osiris
134OsirisAZLV Corey Duffel, JT Aultz, Taylor Bingaman, Caswell Berry, Lee Yankou, Peter Raffin and Jamie Palmore hit the streets and ditches of Las Vegas and Arizona.
Tuesday, April 12 2011
Category: Trash
134osirisDemoVegas Caswell Berry, Taylor Bingaman, Jamie Palmore, Peter Raffin, Lee Yankou, JT Aultz, and Corey Duffel hit the Skate City park in Las Vegas for the Industrial signing and demo.
Monday, March 14 2011
Category: Trash
134bingamanOsirisCheck out this clip from Osiris of Taylor Bingaman going big.
Wednesday, March 09 2011
Category: Trash
134dufflevlc Check out this clip from Osiris, with Corey Duffel introducing his new shoe.
Friday, February 25 2011
Category: Trash
134jtKnowyourPro Get to know JT Aultz in this video interview from Osiris.
Tuesday, February 22 2011
Category: Trash
134JTslam JT Aultz put hard work into his welcome edit from Osiris.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Trash
134aultzrevealed JT Aultz re-filmed an old line in this clip from Osiris.
Thursday, February 17 2011
Category: Trash
134osirisJT You may have guessed it. JT Aultz is Osiris' new team rider.
Wednesday, February 16 2011
Category: Trash
134stuExiled Stu Graham is coming back to the states and Osiris has 10 things he's looking forward to.
Friday, February 11 2011
Category: Trash
134GuesWho_Osiris Osiris is giving you the chance to win a pair of shoes by guessing who the newest Osiris rider is.
Wednesday, February 09 2011
Category: Trash
134errol Osiris just posted a little throw-away footage of Errol Langdon and Ryan Harris.
Tuesday, February 08 2011
Category: Trash
134guesswho Osiris is adding a new pro to their team. Can you guess who it is?
Thursday, February 03 2011
Category: Trash
134caswellKnowProGet to know Caswell Berry in this video interview from Osiris.
Thursday, January 06 2011
Category: Trash
134raffinRedparkPeter Raffin and Ryan Harris hit up the Red park in San Jose.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
134caswellRaffinCageMatchCaswell Berry and Peter Raffin go head-to-head in the steel cage that is the Walnut Creek skatepark.
Monday, November 29 2010
Category: Trash
134ronallenOsiris has a clip of Ron Allen skating an Oakland DIY spot.
Tuesday, November 23 2010
Category: Trash
Elijah Berle skates fast and goes big in this welcome clip from Osiris.
Tuesday, July 20 2010
Category: Trash
Osiris has some footage of Peter Raffin at the Memorial park.
Wednesday, May 05 2010
Category: Trash
Osiris just put up their edit of their trip to Phoenix Am with Duffel, Shuriken, Palmore, Raffin, Berle and Sewell.
Thursday, April 22 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.