Displaying items by tag: Osiris
134OsirisAZLV Corey Duffel, JT Aultz, Taylor Bingaman, Caswell Berry, Lee Yankou, Peter Raffin and Jamie Palmore hit the streets and ditches of Las Vegas and Arizona.
Tuesday, 12 April 2011 10:57
Category: Trash
134osirisDemoVegas Caswell Berry, Taylor Bingaman, Jamie Palmore, Peter Raffin, Lee Yankou, JT Aultz, and Corey Duffel hit the Skate City park in Las Vegas for the Industrial signing and demo.
Monday, 14 March 2011 08:16
Category: Trash
134bingamanOsirisCheck out this clip from Osiris of Taylor Bingaman going big.
Wednesday, 09 March 2011 09:45
Category: Trash
134dufflevlc Check out this clip from Osiris, with Corey Duffel introducing his new shoe.
Friday, 25 February 2011 10:08
Category: Trash
134jtKnowyourPro Get to know JT Aultz in this video interview from Osiris.
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:50
Category: Trash
134JTslam JT Aultz put hard work into his welcome edit from Osiris.
Friday, 18 February 2011 09:21
Category: Trash
134aultzrevealed JT Aultz re-filmed an old line in this clip from Osiris.
Thursday, 17 February 2011 10:50
Category: Trash
134osirisJT You may have guessed it. JT Aultz is Osiris' new team rider.
Wednesday, 16 February 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134stuExiled Stu Graham is coming back to the states and Osiris has 10 things he's looking forward to.
Friday, 11 February 2011 10:49
Category: Trash
134GuesWho_Osiris Osiris is giving you the chance to win a pair of shoes by guessing who the newest Osiris rider is.
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:39
Category: Trash
134errol Osiris just posted a little throw-away footage of Errol Langdon and Ryan Harris.
Tuesday, 08 February 2011 11:35
Category: Trash
134guesswho Osiris is adding a new pro to their team. Can you guess who it is?
Thursday, 03 February 2011 10:11
Category: Trash
134caswellKnowProGet to know Caswell Berry in this video interview from Osiris.
Thursday, 06 January 2011 10:46
Category: Trash
134raffinRedparkPeter Raffin and Ryan Harris hit up the Red park in San Jose.
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 14:06
Category: Trash
134caswellRaffinCageMatchCaswell Berry and Peter Raffin go head-to-head in the steel cage that is the Walnut Creek skatepark.
Monday, 29 November 2010 11:02
Category: Trash
134ronallenOsiris has a clip of Ron Allen skating an Oakland DIY spot.
Tuesday, 23 November 2010 09:02
Category: Trash
Elijah Berle skates fast and goes big in this welcome clip from Osiris.
Tuesday, 20 July 2010 10:15
Category: Trash
Osiris has some footage of Peter Raffin at the Memorial park.
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 10:02
Category: Trash
Osiris just put up their edit of their trip to Phoenix Am with Duffel, Shuriken, Palmore, Raffin, Berle and Sewell.
Thursday, 22 April 2010 11:55
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
Survival Spanish Premiere SF,CA Apr 23
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.