Displaying items by tag: Other

280GravetteOpener"A savage kid who lives life and gets gnarly"—Mark Appleyard


Wednesday, May 05 2010
Category: Magazine

ArmWrestleINDEXSpanky vs. Trixie-the prelude to the big dance in New York. The Goat vs. the Shit; who wins?

Saturday, May 01 2010
Category: Videos

280NutzWe just inked a deal with TrueTV to bring all our slam videos to the masses. Check out the trailer for the 'Nutz!' section of our new reality show.






Thursday, April 01 2010
Category: Videos

280Hassan-HOAYA couple of decades ago, Omar was one of those skate prodigies you hear about. Well, he's been charging non-stop ever since and clocked a full part that's going to make you want to skate today for sure.


Wednesday, March 31 2010
Category: Videos

FritzBsSmith280Fritz Mead's part form the Orchard Skateshop video, Out Of Body Experience.





Friday, March 05 2010
Category: Videos

SeanGutStHelenaINDEXA crew of rippers went out to St. Helena for a day in the wine country; DAF Noah came back with the footage.  Deluxe has an edit up from the same session.

Saturday, February 27 2010
Category: Articles

Other_TsuyoshiSlammerMade in Japan, this video is land or slam. We like it there. Hey, we're coming!

Monday, February 01 2010
Category: Videos

Other_PartsPartAl Partanen shares with you his hidden part from disc 2 of the Hesh Law video.

Friday, January 08 2010
Category: Videos

Contest_DuffelWinnerCorey came in and picked the winning song, and Osiris used it for this video part. Congrats Tim Lane, you're the man.

Monday, January 04 2010
Category: Videos

Here's a yardsale from our 2009 Skater Of The Year Party.

Thursday, December 17 2009
Category: Videos

We have a winner and he's stoked out of his face.

Sunday, December 06 2009
Category: Videos

Other_Soty09PredictHere's some of the pro's predictions for 2009 Skater Of The Year.

Thursday, November 12 2009
Category: Videos

Other_MannySantiagoAxion welcomes Manny Santiago to the team…with a video of Manny being Manny.

Wednesday, October 21 2009
Category: Videos

Other_UnderTheBridgeHere's a sneak-peek at the cover and first trailer for our epic new skate video, Under The Bridge, available now Thrasher DVD.

Wednesday, August 12 2009
Category: Videos

Other_VoxTour_GermanyVox's Euro Trash tour continues into Germany with Guzman and Gravette.

Friday, August 07 2009
Category: Videos

Other_ItsalwayssunniesinozTrailer for the new Birdhouse video, It's Always Sunnies In Australia.

Tuesday, August 04 2009
Category: Videos

Other_VoxThrashedTour_PortugalPart 2 of Emmanuel Guzman and David Gravette's Euro-Trash Vox tour.

Monday, August 03 2009
Category: Videos

Rhino went out to Portugal with Vox's Emmanuel Guzman and David Gravette.

Wednesday, July 29 2009
Category: General News

PreventThisTragedy_ConsCanarySuper8Here's a more artistic look at the Cons in Canary trip, with a full Super-8 edit.

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 8
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.