Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz
134SidMelvinGoneFishin Santa Cruz has a sick clip of Sid Melvin for their new "Gone Fishin'" board series.
Tuesday, 05 April 2011 07:17
Category: Trash

SantaCruzINDEXSanta Cruz rippers Ryan Harris and Travis Erickson put it down at the 'Rock, with a guest appearance from SF native Sean Gutierrez.

Thursday, 17 March 2011 13:07
Category: Articles
280Openener Here's Rhino's article from the Saints & Sinners II tour that is featured in our March 2011 issue.
Friday, 18 February 2011 14:29
Category: Magazine
280SaintsSinners-610 When you pack up three vans of rippers and head from New Jersey to Miami, you're gonna have some good times and get some good shit.
Wednesday, 16 February 2011 16:00
Category: Videos
134niltonNeeves Check out this clip of Nilton Neves' ripping from Santa Cruz.
Monday, 07 February 2011 08:46
Category: Trash
134eman3tricks Emmanuel Guzman talks to you about his three favorite tricks in this clip from Santa Cruz.
Thursday, 27 January 2011 08:18
Category: Trash
134Luhring Santa Cruz has a new clip of their rider, Chris Luhring, ripping a bunch of sick spots.
Tuesday, 11 January 2011 09:34
Category: Trash
134spencerPrattiCruzinSanta Cruz has a new clip of Spencer Pratti ripping.
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 08:43
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, 29 December 2010 16:10
Category: Videos
134jasonjesseChickenJason introduces you to the inspiration for his new board and gives you a chance to win one.
Friday, 03 December 2010 09:41
Category: Trash
134travisErickChris and Travis combined a bunch of recent footage for this sick clip from Santa Cruz.
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 07:33
Category: Trash
Wendell's new park looks super fun. Ryan Harris rips it in this new clip from Strangenotes.
Tuesday, 14 September 2010 07:39
Category: Trash

_DSC6349Joe Brook went along on the Skatepark Round-Up with the Santa Cruz team and came back with these photos.

Friday, 10 September 2010 07:27
Category: Articles
280guzmanGiveawayE-man bombed a gnarly hill in Prevent this Tragedy. Tell us what other pro bombed the same hill in an old Santa Cruz video for your chance to win a Guzman board.
Wednesday, 08 September 2010 10:41
Category: Win Free Stuff
Check out all the new products from Santa Cruz, including the come back of the Everslick deck.
Friday, 03 September 2010 07:46
Category: Trash
280waleyyardsaleOne of the longest-running board companies in the game, this extra footage shows that SC still has a great squad.
Thursday, 02 September 2010 12:23
Category: Videos
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 07:00
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, 20 August 2010 07:35
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 07:00
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.