Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo
DrewSkateRockINDEXIt's all over. The carnage was complete. Thanks to everyone that said it sucked. If you want to do it again let us know—maybe it'll happen again.
Friday, September 10 2010
Category: Videos
TrixieindexRenegade show in Allentown, PA. Game of SKATE after we got kicked out of a skatepark for skating. Brooklyn looms.
Thursday, September 09 2010
Category: Videos
SpankyINDEXNorth Carolina again. Well at least it's outside and the barn was on fire. Next stop Baltimore, MD.
Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Videos
280skaterockRaleighStop number two was the Raleigh skatepark for some ledge wizardry and fireworks. You know you luh dat shit!





Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Videos
BryanHermanSkateRock1indexFirst day in Atlanta, the Boss took the crew straight to the five block and the trip was on. Part 2 in Raleigh, NC tomorrow...
Monday, September 06 2010
Category: Videos
280vansyardsaleFrom the Venice park to Bucky's bowl, here's all the leftover footage from the round-up with the Vans team.

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Videos

burnoutTABurnout checks in with photos from the Vans Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, August 05 2010
Category: Burnout
280five073010Hammeke rounded up five sequences of Vans riders Andrew Allen, Johnny Layton, Tony Trujillo, Daniel Lutheran, and Bucky Lasek.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Five Sequences
VansINDEXJesse Martinez opened the gates to Dogtown and the Vans team showed up in volume. From Tony Alva to Andrew Langi, our biggest Round-Up yet.
Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Videos
Classics_Trujillo_StillINDEXTony Trujillo walks you through his first-ever part in Anti-Hero's Cow video.
Tuesday, July 27 2010
Category: Videos
280FelemSkateRockHere's P-Stone's edit of all the makes from the trip, along with skating and band photos.
Thursday, July 15 2010
Category: Articles
P-Rod and Koston got no shame, but the art department over at Deluxe fought back. Via Crailtap.
Wednesday, July 14 2010
Category: Trash
280japanSlamsBarbeque, beers, boardin', and a lot of beefin'. More to come on Thursday. Konichiwa. Thanks Tsuyoshi.


Tuesday, July 13 2010
Category: Videos
280batb1P-Stone checks in from the Beauty and the Beast tour with two dudes and one bra.

Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Videos

280prelimsQualifying was gnar. T-Pud, Malto, BA, Vincent Alvarez, Sarmiento, Koston and TNT. Somebody call a paramedic. Finals today. Keep posted.

Sunday, June 27 2010
Category: Videos

280tntfireHot in the city, tonight street practice. Hot pig meat and the ol' hoop of fire.
 

Saturday, June 26 2010
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Articles
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, June 05 2010
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, June 04 2010
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 11
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.