Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo
280vansyardsaleFrom the Venice park to Bucky's bowl, here's all the leftover footage from the round-up with the Vans team.

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Videos

burnoutTABurnout checks in with photos from the Vans Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, August 05 2010
Category: Burnout
280five073010Hammeke rounded up five sequences of Vans riders Andrew Allen, Johnny Layton, Tony Trujillo, Daniel Lutheran, and Bucky Lasek.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Five Sequences
VansINDEXJesse Martinez opened the gates to Dogtown and the Vans team showed up in volume. From Tony Alva to Andrew Langi, our biggest Round-Up yet.
Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Videos
Classics_Trujillo_StillINDEXTony Trujillo walks you through his first-ever part in Anti-Hero's Cow video.
Tuesday, July 27 2010
Category: Videos
280FelemSkateRockHere's P-Stone's edit of all the makes from the trip, along with skating and band photos.
Thursday, July 15 2010
Category: Articles
P-Rod and Koston got no shame, but the art department over at Deluxe fought back. Via Crailtap.
Wednesday, July 14 2010
Category: Trash
280japanSlamsBarbeque, beers, boardin', and a lot of beefin'. More to come on Thursday. Konichiwa. Thanks Tsuyoshi.


Tuesday, July 13 2010
Category: Videos
280batb1P-Stone checks in from the Beauty and the Beast tour with two dudes and one bra.

Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Videos

280prelimsQualifying was gnar. T-Pud, Malto, BA, Vincent Alvarez, Sarmiento, Koston and TNT. Somebody call a paramedic. Finals today. Keep posted.

Sunday, June 27 2010
Category: Videos

280tntfireHot in the city, tonight street practice. Hot pig meat and the ol' hoop of fire.
 

Saturday, June 26 2010
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Articles
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, June 05 2010
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, June 04 2010
Category: Videos
280japan7More tunes, brew, and food. Ahhhh, ride the white horse.
Thursday, June 03 2010
Category: Videos
280japan57am flight to Sapporo. Mikasa awaits, like we said more fuckin' Cheese.


Tuesday, June 01 2010
Category: Videos
280japan4It's Memorial Day, fuck your mani/pedis. This is how we relax.





Monday, May 31 2010
Category: Videos
280JapanSlamVideoRemember like two years back, the slam-a-thon? We live for shit like this.


Saturday, May 29 2010
Category: Videos
280japan1Made it to Japan, no one's in the hospital yet.

Friday, May 28 2010
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 11
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.