Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo
BryanHermanSkateRock1indexFirst day in Atlanta, the Boss took the crew straight to the five block and the trip was on. Part 2 in Raleigh, NC tomorrow...
Monday, 06 September 2010 12:28
Category: Videos
280vansyardsaleFrom the Venice park to Bucky's bowl, here's all the leftover footage from the round-up with the Vans team.

Thursday, 19 August 2010 14:57
Category: Videos

burnoutTABurnout checks in with photos from the Vans Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, 05 August 2010 11:39
Category: Burnout
280five073010Hammeke rounded up five sequences of Vans riders Andrew Allen, Johnny Layton, Tony Trujillo, Daniel Lutheran, and Bucky Lasek.
Friday, 30 July 2010 12:14
Category: Five Sequences
VansINDEXJesse Martinez opened the gates to Dogtown and the Vans team showed up in volume. From Tony Alva to Andrew Langi, our biggest Round-Up yet.
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 15:31
Category: Videos
Classics_Trujillo_StillINDEXTony Trujillo walks you through his first-ever part in Anti-Hero's Cow video.
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 16:47
Category: Videos
280FelemSkateRockHere's P-Stone's edit of all the makes from the trip, along with skating and band photos.
Thursday, 15 July 2010 13:55
Category: Articles
P-Rod and Koston got no shame, but the art department over at Deluxe fought back. Via Crailtap.
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 12:21
Category: Trash
280japanSlamsBarbeque, beers, boardin', and a lot of beefin'. More to come on Thursday. Konichiwa. Thanks Tsuyoshi.


Tuesday, 13 July 2010 09:18
Category: Videos
280batb1P-Stone checks in from the Beauty and the Beast tour with two dudes and one bra.

Tuesday, 06 July 2010 09:23
Category: Videos

280prelimsQualifying was gnar. T-Pud, Malto, BA, Vincent Alvarez, Sarmiento, Koston and TNT. Somebody call a paramedic. Finals today. Keep posted.

Sunday, 27 June 2010 07:39
Category: Videos

280tntfireHot in the city, tonight street practice. Hot pig meat and the ol' hoop of fire.
 

Saturday, 26 June 2010 02:20
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, 11 June 2010 10:54
Category: Articles
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, 05 June 2010 17:51
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, 04 June 2010 18:31
Category: Videos
280japan7More tunes, brew, and food. Ahhhh, ride the white horse.
Thursday, 03 June 2010 18:57
Category: Videos
280japan57am flight to Sapporo. Mikasa awaits, like we said more fuckin' Cheese.


Tuesday, 01 June 2010 16:22
Category: Videos
280japan4It's Memorial Day, fuck your mani/pedis. This is how we relax.





Monday, 31 May 2010 14:34
Category: Videos
280JapanSlamVideoRemember like two years back, the slam-a-thon? We live for shit like this.


Saturday, 29 May 2010 02:07
Category: Videos
Page 9 of 12
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your EspaƱol. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.