Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo
280FelemSkateRockHere's P-Stone's edit of all the makes from the trip, along with skating and band photos.
Thursday, 15 July 2010 12:55
Category: Articles
P-Rod and Koston got no shame, but the art department over at Deluxe fought back. Via Crailtap.
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 11:21
Category: Trash
280japanSlamsBarbeque, beers, boardin', and a lot of beefin'. More to come on Thursday. Konichiwa. Thanks Tsuyoshi.


Tuesday, 13 July 2010 08:18
Category: Videos
280batb1P-Stone checks in from the Beauty and the Beast tour with two dudes and one bra.

Tuesday, 06 July 2010 08:23
Category: Videos

280prelimsQualifying was gnar. T-Pud, Malto, BA, Vincent Alvarez, Sarmiento, Koston and TNT. Somebody call a paramedic. Finals today. Keep posted.

Sunday, 27 June 2010 06:39
Category: Videos

280tntfireHot in the city, tonight street practice. Hot pig meat and the ol' hoop of fire.
 

Saturday, 26 June 2010 01:20
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, 11 June 2010 09:54
Category: Articles
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, 05 June 2010 16:51
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, 04 June 2010 17:31
Category: Videos
280japan7More tunes, brew, and food. Ahhhh, ride the white horse.
Thursday, 03 June 2010 17:57
Category: Videos
280japan57am flight to Sapporo. Mikasa awaits, like we said more fuckin' Cheese.


Tuesday, 01 June 2010 15:22
Category: Videos
280japan4It's Memorial Day, fuck your mani/pedis. This is how we relax.





Monday, 31 May 2010 13:34
Category: Videos
280JapanSlamVideoRemember like two years back, the slam-a-thon? We live for shit like this.


Saturday, 29 May 2010 01:07
Category: Videos
280japan1Made it to Japan, no one's in the hospital yet.

Friday, 28 May 2010 15:37
Category: Videos
280tony_50Mini-ramp Jams in Oakland go back 30 years. Last Sunday was no different: Slams, suds, and songsā€¦ What could be better? A ride fuckin' home.
Wednesday, 26 May 2010 09:39
Category: Articles

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, 13 May 2010 11:24
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 11:03
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, 11 May 2010 14:30
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockFDRSkate Rock went through Philly and made a mandatory stop at FDR.

Monday, 10 May 2010 09:07
Category: Burnout
Page 9 of 11
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.