Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo

280prelimsQualifying was gnar. T-Pud, Malto, BA, Vincent Alvarez, Sarmiento, Koston and TNT. Somebody call a paramedic. Finals today. Keep posted.

Sunday, June 27 2010
Category: Videos

280tntfireHot in the city, tonight street practice. Hot pig meat and the ol' hoop of fire.
 

Saturday, June 26 2010
Category: Videos
280BAkostonFriends, well-wishers, Bad Shit, and Andre Nickatina all came out to celebrate with two of skating's favorites.
Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Articles
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, June 05 2010
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, June 04 2010
Category: Videos
280japan7More tunes, brew, and food. Ahhhh, ride the white horse.
Thursday, June 03 2010
Category: Videos
280japan57am flight to Sapporo. Mikasa awaits, like we said more fuckin' Cheese.


Tuesday, June 01 2010
Category: Videos
280japan4It's Memorial Day, fuck your mani/pedis. This is how we relax.





Monday, May 31 2010
Category: Videos
280JapanSlamVideoRemember like two years back, the slam-a-thon? We live for shit like this.


Saturday, May 29 2010
Category: Videos
280japan1Made it to Japan, no one's in the hospital yet.

Friday, May 28 2010
Category: Videos
280tony_50Mini-ramp Jams in Oakland go back 30 years. Last Sunday was no different: Slams, suds, and songs… What could be better? A ride fuckin' home.
Wednesday, May 26 2010
Category: Articles

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, May 12 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockFDRSkate Rock went through Philly and made a mandatory stop at FDR.

Monday, May 10 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutINDEXtrixBurnout has more Skate Rock for you. This time from an unannounced show in Allentown, PA.
Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Burnout
280tnt_interviewSkaterockTony looks back on the trip thus far, and makes a few predictions for tonight's show and future Skate Rock tours.  If you're in New York, get to the Autumn Bowl tonight—or else you're blowing it.





Tuesday, May 04 2010
Category: Videos

280tonyfightHurricane Skate Rock came through Wilmington, NC. Tonight: Bethlehem, PA.

Monday, May 03 2010
Category: Videos
Crailtap has a new clip up of Trujillo, Anderson, Howard, and Carroll skating their park.
Monday, April 26 2010
Category: Trash
Page 9 of 11
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.