Displaying items by tag: Tony Trujillo
280japan9Nine days in, somebody was either going to jail or the hospital... Guess who?

Saturday, 05 June 2010 17:51
Category: Videos
280japan8Tokyo rocks, Trixie rules, and you do what?

Friday, 04 June 2010 18:31
Category: Videos
280japan7More tunes, brew, and food. Ahhhh, ride the white horse.
Thursday, 03 June 2010 18:57
Category: Videos
280japan57am flight to Sapporo. Mikasa awaits, like we said more fuckin' Cheese.


Tuesday, 01 June 2010 16:22
Category: Videos
280japan4It's Memorial Day, fuck your mani/pedis. This is how we relax.





Monday, 31 May 2010 14:34
Category: Videos
280JapanSlamVideoRemember like two years back, the slam-a-thon? We live for shit like this.


Saturday, 29 May 2010 02:07
Category: Videos
280japan1Made it to Japan, no one's in the hospital yet.

Friday, 28 May 2010 16:37
Category: Videos
280tony_50Mini-ramp Jams in Oakland go back 30 years. Last Sunday was no different: Slams, suds, and songs… What could be better? A ride fuckin' home.
Wednesday, 26 May 2010 10:39
Category: Articles

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, 13 May 2010 12:24
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 12:03
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, 11 May 2010 15:30
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockFDRSkate Rock went through Philly and made a mandatory stop at FDR.

Monday, 10 May 2010 10:07
Category: Burnout
BurnoutINDEXtrixBurnout has more Skate Rock for you. This time from an unannounced show in Allentown, PA.
Friday, 07 May 2010 15:53
Category: Burnout
280tnt_interviewSkaterockTony looks back on the trip thus far, and makes a few predictions for tonight's show and future Skate Rock tours.  If you're in New York, get to the Autumn Bowl tonight—or else you're blowing it.





Tuesday, 04 May 2010 13:57
Category: Videos

280tonyfightHurricane Skate Rock came through Wilmington, NC. Tonight: Bethlehem, PA.

Monday, 03 May 2010 11:17
Category: Videos
Crailtap has a new clip up of Trujillo, Anderson, Howard, and Carroll skating their park.
Monday, 26 April 2010 09:30
Category: Trash
BadShitINDEXTrixie asks, "What's up with Skate Rock?" The answer: Hellride—and a two-year-old is flying the plane.
Friday, 23 April 2010 16:33
Category: Videos
Tony Trujillo takes a seat on the Crail Couch and talks about past SOTY parties and Bad Shit.
Friday, 23 April 2010 09:39
Category: Trash
280TNT_firstlookTNT grills through the May issue of Thrasher in today's First Look.
Thursday, 08 April 2010 12:49
Category: Magazine
Page 10 of 12
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 04
Burger Boogaloo Oakland, CA Jul 04
City Boys Art Show Long Beach, CA Jul 08
Blood Wizard Premiere Encinitas,CA Jul 10
Blood Wizard Premiere NY,NY Jul 12
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.