Displaying items by tag: Vox Footwear

Vox has been steady building a sick squad. Here's Jordan Hoffart, Peter Watkins, Cody McEntire, Truman Hooker, Drew Dezort, and some ripping new guys.

Thursday, 01 August 2013 16:27
Category: Videos

Fritz Mead skates his basement bowl with his brother on a rainy day in this clip from Vox.

Friday, 21 June 2013 08:52
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoRemixCheck out this remix of Bryant Chapo from the "Red Chili" video.
Wednesday, 03 April 2013 10:28
Category: Trash
134VoxEuroPart3Vox wraps up their European trip with some solid skating from Bachinsky, McEntire, and more.
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 12:43
Category: Trash
134VoxEuroPart2 Jordan Hoffart, Josh Hawkins, Cody McEntire, Dave Bachinsky, and Shawn Hale hit some amazing spots in part 2 of the Vox Euro tour video.
Tuesday, 16 October 2012 10:02
Category: Trash
134VoxEuro1 Dave Bachinsky, Cody McEntire, Jordan Hoffart, Shawn Hale, and Josh Hawkins hit some amazing spots in Europe. Watch part 1 from their tour video here.
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 09:32
Category: Trash
134HoffartLaserflipJordan Hoffart gets a sick laserflip in this commercial from Vox.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 09:18
Category: Trash
134VoxFlowPart Check out Vox flow rider Zach Doelling killing it in the new Kansas City Shuffle video.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 09:45
Category: Trash
134VoxThrasher We teamed up with Vox to do a collab shoe for Dave Bachinsky. Check out the commercial here.
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:06
Category: Trash
134StrubingVox Vox has a clip of mini-ramp champ, Justin Strubing skating their ramp.
Friday, 02 March 2012 09:49
Category: Trash
134VoxAreWe3 Dave Bachinsky and Cody McEntire wrap up their road trip in San Francisco. Watch the conclusion here.
Friday, 24 February 2012 09:45
Category: Trash
134VOXWE2Dave Bachinsky and Cody Mac continue their cross-country adventure in Part 2 of Where the Vox are We?
Wednesday, 08 February 2012 09:28
Category: Trash
134bachinskyLAplaza Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky and Darren Miller getting busy at an LA plaza.
Tuesday, 07 February 2012 10:35
Category: Trash
134Voxwhere Who doesn't want a 6-minute dose of Dave Bachinsky and Cody McEntire shredding the East Coast streets?
Monday, 30 January 2012 11:07
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinskyMini Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky doing some mind-blowing tricks on their mini-ramp.
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 09:42
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoVOX Vox has a clip of their rider, Bryant Chapo, skating the Bishop skatepark in Oceanside, CA.
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 09:36
Category: Trash
134VoxBoxDrehobl Dan Drehobl laces up a new pair of shoes and rips a mini-ramp in this clip from Vox.
Friday, 14 October 2011 10:00
Category: Trash
134voxJakeReuter Jake Reuter laces up a new pair of Vox before ripping WSVT in this clip.
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 09:03
Category: Trash

Peter Watkins took a new pair of Vox Slacker shoes straight out of the box, and went to work at the PQ Skatepark.

Wednesday, 27 July 2011 09:35
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.