Displaying items by tag: Vox Footwear
134HoffartLaserflipJordan Hoffart gets a sick laserflip in this commercial from Vox.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 09:18
Category: Trash
134VoxFlowPart Check out Vox flow rider Zach Doelling killing it in the new Kansas City Shuffle video.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 09:45
Category: Trash
134VoxThrasher We teamed up with Vox to do a collab shoe for Dave Bachinsky. Check out the commercial here.
Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:06
Category: Trash
134StrubingVox Vox has a clip of mini-ramp champ, Justin Strubing skating their ramp.
Friday, 02 March 2012 09:49
Category: Trash
134VoxAreWe3 Dave Bachinsky and Cody McEntire wrap up their road trip in San Francisco. Watch the conclusion here.
Friday, 24 February 2012 09:45
Category: Trash
134VOXWE2Dave Bachinsky and Cody Mac continue their cross-country adventure in Part 2 of Where the Vox are We?
Wednesday, 08 February 2012 09:28
Category: Trash
134bachinskyLAplaza Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky and Darren Miller getting busy at an LA plaza.
Tuesday, 07 February 2012 10:35
Category: Trash
134Voxwhere Who doesn't want a 6-minute dose of Dave Bachinsky and Cody McEntire shredding the East Coast streets?
Monday, 30 January 2012 11:07
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinskyMini Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky doing some mind-blowing tricks on their mini-ramp.
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 09:42
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoVOX Vox has a clip of their rider, Bryant Chapo, skating the Bishop skatepark in Oceanside, CA.
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 09:36
Category: Trash
134VoxBoxDrehobl Dan Drehobl laces up a new pair of shoes and rips a mini-ramp in this clip from Vox.
Friday, 14 October 2011 10:00
Category: Trash
134voxJakeReuter Jake Reuter laces up a new pair of Vox before ripping WSVT in this clip.
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 09:03
Category: Trash

Peter Watkins took a new pair of Vox Slacker shoes straight out of the box, and went to work at the PQ Skatepark.

Wednesday, 27 July 2011 09:35
Category: Trash
134voxRyanSmith Ryan Smith puts on a new pair of shoes before ripping a bench in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaVoxOutofBox Vox has a clip of Dan Nepscha putting on a new pair of shoes and ripping a skatepark.
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 08:56
Category: Trash
134voxConhuir Vox goes international with this Out of the Box vid featuring Ireland's Conhuir Lynn.
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134VOXonTheRoadCheck out this clip from the Vox team on a recent road trip featuring Drehobl, Hale, Navarrette, Duffy, and more.
Friday, 27 May 2011 08:27
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoInterview Vox has an interview with Bryant Chapo accompanied by some sick photos.
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 08:37
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinsky Vox put up another mind-blowing part from their promo DVD featuring Dave Bachinsky.
Wednesday, 11 May 2011 08:47
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 25
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.