Displaying items by tag: Vox Footwear
134VOXWE2Dave Bachinsky and Cody Mac continue their cross-country adventure in Part 2 of Where the Vox are We?
Wednesday, February 08 2012
Category: Trash
134bachinskyLAplaza Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky and Darren Miller getting busy at an LA plaza.
Tuesday, February 07 2012
Category: Trash
134Voxwhere Who doesn't want a 6-minute dose of Dave Bachinsky and Cody McEntire shredding the East Coast streets?
Monday, January 30 2012
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinskyMini Vox has a clip of Dave Bachinsky doing some mind-blowing tricks on their mini-ramp.
Wednesday, January 18 2012
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoVOX Vox has a clip of their rider, Bryant Chapo, skating the Bishop skatepark in Oceanside, CA.
Wednesday, November 16 2011
Category: Trash
134VoxBoxDrehobl Dan Drehobl laces up a new pair of shoes and rips a mini-ramp in this clip from Vox.
Friday, October 14 2011
Category: Trash
134voxJakeReuter Jake Reuter laces up a new pair of Vox before ripping WSVT in this clip.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Trash

Peter Watkins took a new pair of Vox Slacker shoes straight out of the box, and went to work at the PQ Skatepark.

Wednesday, July 27 2011
Category: Trash
134voxRyanSmith Ryan Smith puts on a new pair of shoes before ripping a bench in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, June 22 2011
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaVoxOutofBox Vox has a clip of Dan Nepscha putting on a new pair of shoes and ripping a skatepark.
Wednesday, June 15 2011
Category: Trash
134voxConhuir Vox goes international with this Out of the Box vid featuring Ireland's Conhuir Lynn.
Wednesday, June 08 2011
Category: Trash
134VOXonTheRoadCheck out this clip from the Vox team on a recent road trip featuring Drehobl, Hale, Navarrette, Duffy, and more.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Trash
134BryantChapoInterview Vox has an interview with Bryant Chapo accompanied by some sick photos.
Wednesday, May 18 2011
Category: Trash
134VoxBachinsky Vox put up another mind-blowing part from their promo DVD featuring Dave Bachinsky.
Wednesday, May 11 2011
Category: Trash
134JoshStaffordVox Josh Stafford puts on a brand new pair of shoes before skating vert in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, May 04 2011
Category: Trash
134Skate4ChangeMontage2 Vox just put up the second montage from their promo DVD. Watch it here.
Wednesday, April 27 2011
Category: Trash
134voxOutOfBoxSmithKunman Vox has a clip of Ian Smith and Eric Kunman skating in some new shoes, straight out of the box.
Wednesday, April 20 2011
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaVox Vox just put up Dan Nepscha's part from their promo video. Check it out here.
Wednesday, April 13 2011
Category: Trash
134Bachinsky_outBox Dave Bachinsky puts on a brand-new pair of shoes before ripping a ditch in this clip from Vox.
Wednesday, April 06 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Dekline's "True Blue" Premiere Encinitas, CA Dec 04
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.