Displaying items by tag: Zoo York
134Travis_Glover_FrontCrookFakie_CRONAN-1 Check out this interview with some photos of Zoo York am, Travis Glover.
Monday, 15 October 2012 09:53
Category: Trash
134Z.Y.-x-Askate Zoo York teamed up with A. Skate to help support the foundation's admirable efforts.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 09:30
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizBsidesZoo York has a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the Chaz Ortiz video featuring highlights, second angles, unseen footage, and more.
Thursday, 06 September 2012 08:08
Category: Trash
134ZYx-Halker Zoo York proudly presents a new pro series with artwork by Stephen Halker. Check it out here.
Tuesday, 14 August 2012 09:01
Category: Trash
134ZooYorkTwa Zoo York proudly welcomes Ian Twa to the international squad with this sick clip.
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 09:01
Category: Trash
134ZooYorkStoked Zoo York proudly presents a limited edition collaboration deck with Stoked and artist Sket One. A portion of the proceeds from this deck goes to Stoked and their mission.
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 08:00
Category: Trash
134Chaz-Video-Decks In honor of his new video part, Zoo York is dropping three limited edition Chaz Ortiz pro models. Available now at skateshops worldwide.
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 09:20
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizVideo Zoo York proudly presents The Chaz Ortiz Video, filmed in 10 months between October 2011 to July 2012. Shot on location in Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Miami, New York City, and more.
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 08:56
Category: Trash
134ChazOrtizPrtTrailer Zoo York will be dropping a full-part from Chaz Ortiz on 7/10/12. Watch the trailer here.
Thursday, 21 June 2012 08:16
Category: Trash
134DaveWillisZooYork The Zoo York Post spends a day with Dave Willis skating and rapping around the city.
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 08:45
Category: Trash
134TravisGloverATL Take a glimpse into the life of new Zoo York official Travis Glover.
Friday, 01 June 2012 08:56
Category: Trash
134RB-Umali-decksCheck out Zoo York's new filmer board for RB Umali.
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 07:56
Category: Trash
134UptonZooYork2 Supermodel Kate Upton has directed a new alternate ending to the latest Zoo York commercial.
Friday, 30 March 2012 10:59
Category: Trash
134zooupton The infamous talking Zoo York roaches are back. This time alongside supermodel Kate Upton.
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 07:05
Category: Trash
134ZooYorkSp12 Some of the Zoo crew stopped by KCDC skate shop to check out the new Spring ’12 line, skate the mini, and shoot the new Lookbook. Check out the video.
Thursday, 08 March 2012 10:10
Category: Trash
134ZY_Introducing Zoo York officially welcomes Kevin Tierney, Travis Glover and Dave Willis to their team.
Thursday, 23 February 2012 09:42
Category: Trash
134Rime-ZooYork Zoo York proudly presents a new pro series in collaboration with Rime of The Seventh Letter Crew.
Friday, 20 January 2012 09:00
Category: Trash
134andrewMcGRaw Zoo York has a sick clip of Andrew McGraw skating in Montreal.
Monday, 09 January 2012 09:54
Category: Trash
134Ron_Deily_180Nosegrind_CRONAN-560x445 Ron Deily talks about getting injured, getting better, and getting back on his board in this interview from Zoo York.
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 10:00
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Common Side Effects Huntington Beach, CA Sep 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jake Johnson will never comply, as evidenced by the October 2015 cover. More non-compliance inside: Santa Cruz subverts the East Coast, Jon Dickson and Taylor Kirby get a joint interview (get it?), Silas and friends explore Japan, Volcom sets sail for New Zealand in search of Lee Ralph and we celebrate 20 years of Jamie Thomas' reign of destruction. Need more? How about a free JT poster and a sticker sheet? Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.