Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 30, 2014, 06:33:48 AM

Home Help Search Login Register

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: John Doe Zine podcast interviews this weekend  (Read 1085 times)
john doe zine
Super Newb
*

Status -6
Offline Offline

Posts: 35


« on: October 22, 2009, 08:02:35 PM »

This weekend in John Doe Zine podcast interviews



Big Brother Magazine/ Jackass personality Rick Kosick at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central 4pm Eastern Friday October 23

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/23/RICK-KOSICK-INTERVIEW



Coda Skateboards Pat Smith at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central 4pm Eastern Saturday October 24

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/24/INTERVIEW-WITH-PAT-SMITH-OF-CODA-SKATEBOARDS



Toy Machine Skateboards Johnny Layton at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central 4pm Eastern Monday October 26

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/26/Interview-with-Johnny-Layton
Logged
john doe zine
Super Newb
*

Status -6
Offline Offline

Posts: 35


« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2009, 01:13:50 PM »

WES HUMPSTON RAIN CHECK INTERVIEW OCTOBER 29 AT 1PM PACIFIC, 2PM MOUNTAIN, 3PM CENTRAL, 4PM EASTERN
CALL 347-633-9578
OR LISTEN

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/29/WES-HUMPSTON-RAIN-CHECK-INTERVIEW

JEREMY WRAY INTERVIEW OCTOBER 30 AT 1PM PACIFIC, 2PM MOUNTAIN, 3PM CENTRAL, 4PM EASTERN
CALL 347-633-9578
OR LISTEN

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/10/30/Jeremy-Wray-Interview

MATT PAILES INTERVIEW NOVEMBER 1 AT 1PM PACIFIC, 2PM MOUNTAIN, 3PM CENTRAL, 4PM EASTERN

CALL 347-633-9578
OR LISTEN

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/01/INTERVIEW-WITH-MATT-PAILES
Logged
john doe zine
Super Newb
*

Status -6
Offline Offline

Posts: 35


« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2009, 12:13:17 PM »

Matt Pailes Interview on Sunday November 1st at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pn Eastern

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/01/INTERVIEW-WITH-MATT-PAILES

Shaun Gregoire Interview on Tuesday November 3rd at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pn Eastern

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/03/Shaun-Gregoire-Interview

Lance Dalgart Interview on Wednesday November 4th at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pn Eastern

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/04/INTERVIEW-WITH-LANCE-DALGART

Dan Plunkett Interview on Thursday November 5th at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pn Eastern

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/05/Interview-with-Dan-Plunkett


Brendan Klein Interview on Sunday November 8th at 2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Call 347-633-9578

or listen

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/11/08/INTERVIEW-WITH-BRENDAN-KLEIN
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC DeviantSMF by Eponnox-www.ztut.com