Displaying items by tag: Andrew Langi
burnout_FlipCatilina Rowley and the boys skate renegade 'crete off the coast of Catalina.
Thursday, December 22 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_noskatePlaza Louie breaks the law and Oscar breaks it off on today's Burnout, live from San Pedro.
Wednesday, December 07 2011
Category: Burnout
280_langi Skate and Destroy is a state of mind. For Andrew Langi, destruction comes as clean and easy as a walk in the park.
Thursday, November 10 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_stubbing The Flip bros blaze spliffs, stub toes and catch cracks on today's Burnout.
Monday, November 07 2011
Category: Burnout

IshodINDEXIshod Wair keeps winning contests. Next up: King of the Road, Maloof South Africa, and hopefully a pro model.

Sunday, September 04 2011
Category: Videos

280croccroadsBestOf Shark ramps, sword rails, and the heaviest hitters in 'boarding have attacked the Crossroads Best Trick events over the years. Here's the highlights; Crossroads 2011 is this Friday and Saturday.

Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_cphParis Goodbye Denmark, Hello Paris. Burnout and the crew in the final stretch of their Euro freak-out.
Thursday, July 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, July 08 2011
Category: Burnout
134lanceFlipsession Check out this clip of Lance Mountain, David Gonzalez, Andrew Langi, and Louie Lopez skating a backyard bowl.
Thursday, July 07 2011
Category: Trash

280CPH_Best_Trick_Car_Still Right after the finals some pretty sick shit went down over the car.

Sunday, June 26 2011
Category: Videos
280fiveDan Zaslavsky has this week's 'five' with Schmatty, Andrew Langi, Mark Suciu, Josh Matthews, and Abbas Glass.
Friday, June 03 2011
Category: Five Sequences
burnoutWCW30th Anniversary Weekend! Open house, Double Rock Re-Do, Art Show, Halfpipe Boat. No biggie.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Burnout
134andrewLangiDakine Andrew Langi warms up at his hometown park before heading to Potrero in SF to shoot his new Dakine ad.
Tuesday, March 29 2011
Category: Trash
280fiveDan Zaslavsky brings you this week's 'five' with Josh Matthews, Dave Abair, Cody McEntire, Jeremy Reeves, and Andrew Langi.
Friday, February 25 2011
Category: Five Sequences

280bowlarama In dour times we always find a way to get our way, Bondi, 2011.

Saturday, February 19 2011
Category: Videos
134LangiAndrew Langi, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, and David Gonzalez rip some California skateparks in this clip from Flip.






Thursday, October 14 2010
Category: Trash

burnoutTABurnout checks in with photos from the Vans Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, August 05 2010
Category: Burnout
280bucky-leinCab, Hosoi, Grosso, Lorifice, Langi, Hassan, and Lasek heat up the backyard bowl.
Wednesday, August 04 2010
Category: Videos
VansINDEXJesse Martinez opened the gates to Dogtown and the Vans team showed up in volume. From Tony Alva to Andrew Langi, our biggest Round-Up yet.
Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.