Displaying items by tag: Antwuan Dixon

burnout_Deathwish1Burnout checks in from the first stop on the recent Deathwish tour.

Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Burnout
280firstlookTwaunJim Greco sits down with Lizard, Slash, and Antwuan at FTC's Deathwish signing for a First Look at our September 2010 issue.


Tuesday, August 10 2010
Category: Videos
The one and only Antwuan Dixon will be the subject of the next Epicly Later'd. Check out the teaser.
Friday, July 23 2010
Category: Trash
Antwuan talks about his family, favorite foods, and future plans over at Havoc TV.
Wednesday, July 07 2010
Category: Trash
One of the most talked-about skaters in recent memory, Antwuan finally tells his side over at Havoc.
Wednesday, May 12 2010
Category: Trash
TH1309CoverCover: Antwuan Dixon
Photo: Broach

Inside:
Photo Issue 2009










Friday, January 29 2010
Category: Magazine
KinderGentlerAntwuan-300Burnout has more from the Low Life tour—an interview with Antwuan Dixon.
Wednesday, December 30 2009
Category: Burnout
LowLifeTheMovie-300Burnout has more Low Life with a video Ink Blot of Deathwish Doug.
Wednesday, December 23 2009
Category: Burnout

BatonRougeINDEXHammeke checks in from Baton Rouge with another update from the Baker has a Deathwish Tour.

Friday, August 14 2009
Category: Articles

HoustonINDEXHammeke has another update from the Baker tour. This time it's from Houston, TX.

Thursday, August 13 2009
Category: Articles

AntwuanINDEXHammeke has another update from the Baker tour. This time it's San Antonio, Texas.

Monday, August 10 2009
Category: General News

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, July 02 2009
Category: Articles
AntwuanDixonDownloadINDEXWant to know what Antwuan Dixon is crankin' on his iPod? On The Download has the answer.
Thursday, May 21 2009
Category: On The Download

ASR_IS_DEADthumbHere's the complete wrap-up on Black Box's Crossroads retail show with photos and video—including the Best Trick contest.

 

Friday, January 23 2009
Category: Events

LINCOLN_300Burnout checks in from Lincoln Nebraska with the Baker crew.

 

Thursday, August 07 2008
Category: Burnout

CasaDeSlipknot_300Burnout's keeping the reports heavy this week with more lifestyles of the Baker and Deathwish crew in Des Moines.

Wednesday, August 06 2008
Category: Burnout

deepdish_300Burnout and the traveling Baker/Deathwish show made it all the way to Chicago, where they added Spanky to the mix.

Tuesday, August 05 2008
Category: Burnout

springfield_300Another demo, more Baker, and an appearance by Slash… All right there for you in Burnout.

Thursday, July 31 2008
Category: Burnout

kansascity_300Burnout made it to Kansas City with the Baker and Deathwish squads.

 

Tuesday, July 29 2008
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 2
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.