Displaying items by tag: Burnout
336_burnout_slideshow"Went to Oz, witnessed the gnarliest skateboarding in the history of urethane and even kicked the Mayans in their cosmic balls. 2012 was heavy fuckin' duty."
Tuesday, January 01 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_WeirdCoversFIX With almost 400 mags under our belts, not all of them are going to be solid gold. Burnout catalogs his ten picks for weirdest fronts.
Thursday, December 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SOTYParty A guided tour of SF, casual dining and vintage black metal make for a hell of a SOTY party. Congrats, Gonzo!
Monday, December 17 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_leftovers There's so much rad out there, sometimes you just gotta put it on the Internet.
Tuesday, December 11 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_BackEnd Personal problems abound as the Toy Machine wraps up their great Utah experiment.
Monday, December 03 2012
Category: Burnout
_ToyRails Big Pink gets the stinks and Leo comes correct. Toy Machine, still in SLC.
Friday, November 30 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_PrettySweet A pool sesh with the legends and the Pretty Sweet premiere makes for one incredible day. Congrats, Girl and Chocolate!
Saturday, November 17 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DiamondHalloween 24 karats of mayhem at the Thrasher/Diamond bowl bash!
Thursday, November 01 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Gnarhsu The only way you're getting The Boss in a bar is if there's a kill ramp inside.
Monday, October 29 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Louie Louie Barletta and Zack Wallin bring the Nor-Cal muscle to some Oceanside rides.
Wednesday, October 17 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, October 10 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Burnout
Page 7 of 27
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.