Displaying items by tag: Dakota Servold
burnout_CackaAttack The Emerica bros plus Dakota and Spencer brave the East Coast winter for a chance at some NC gold.
Friday, January 11 2013
Category: Burnout
280_best_meatHall of Meat is a harsh reminder of skating's brutality. It's a medicine usually given in small doses… So prepare to overdose. This clip is not for the faint of heart.
Thursday, December 27 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_leftovers There's so much rad out there, sometimes you just gotta put it on the Internet.
Tuesday, December 11 2012
Category: Burnout

Chad Tim Tim, Nick Merlino, Ryan Spencer, Dakota Servold and the Dekline team got a recent session in at the Active Ride Shop HQ.

Monday, December 10 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_BackEnd Personal problems abound as the Toy Machine wraps up their great Utah experiment.
Monday, December 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaIndyCommercial Dakota jumps high up to a kinky and curvy rail in this new commercial from Independent.
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaBroStyle Dakota Servold grinds a gnarly kinky rail in this commercial from Bro Style.
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaServoldAshburyAshbury Eyewear is proud to welcome Dakota Servold to their team.
Wednesday, September 05 2012
Category: Trash
Eswic has a new commercial featuring Leo, Dakota, and the bros announcing their new Fall collection.
Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaDekline Dakota Servold attacks some big rails in this commercial for Dekline.
Tuesday, June 19 2012
Category: Trash
280HOMDakota We're so used to seeing him roll away from crazy kinked rails that we forgot sometimes Dakota gets served raw.
Thursday, June 07 2012
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 5
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.