Displaying items by tag: First Look

McCrankRattrayTHUMBindexRick McCrank and John Rattray took time out before their eS Tri X trip to take a first look at our August 2011 issue. Apparently Broach and Muska are now cousins?

Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Videos
280LeoFirstLook The SOTY flips through our new July issue. Packed with 14 free stickers, find it in skateshops and on newsstands now.
Thursday, June 02 2011
Category: Videos
280firstLookCardiel John's as big a fan of skating as anyone on Earth. If this doesn't make your day and remind you to lighten up and enjoy the ride, nothing will.
Tuesday, May 03 2011
Category: Videos
280JasonDillFirstLook Take one pro unconcerned about who he offends, add in a shit-ton of swear words, and you've got Dill checking out our May mag.
Wednesday, April 06 2011
Category: Trash
CaswellFirstLookINDEX A genuine fan of the mag from way back and a guy who always has something good to say—here's Caswell with our April SOTY issue.
Monday, March 07 2011
Category: Videos
280firstLookmarch He's tough to track down, but Bobby had some good comments about the March mag once we got him to sit still.
Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Videos
280firstlookFeb2011 Two SOTYs, one KOTR mag. Get it while it's hot!
Friday, January 07 2011
Category: Videos
CarlinINDEXJimmy Carlin and Tom Asta sat down on tour and got a first look at our December 2010 issue.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Videos
280firstLookKostonEric Koston and Justin Brock took a break from King of the Road to look at the new mag.
Friday, October 15 2010
Category: Videos
DustinTHUMBindexDustin Dollin gives you the reason why Andrew Reynolds is the October 2010 cover boy with the footage from "Stay Gold".
Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Videos
280firstlookTwaunJim Greco sits down with Lizard, Slash, and Antwuan at FTC's Deathwish signing for a First Look at our September 2010 issue.


Tuesday, August 10 2010
Category: Videos
strubingINDEXJustin Strubing sits down at Dolores Park with a copy of the August 2010 mag and takes us through his First Look.
Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Videos
Met up with Steve Rodriguez and Dan Pensyl before the Maloof contest to check out the July 2010 issue and have a slice of Joes world famous pizza.
Saturday, June 05 2010
Category: Videos
280firstlookBilly Marks and Tommy Sandoval give the June 2010 issue a first look while Phelps gauges their reactions.
Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Magazine
280TNT_firstlookTNT grills through the May issue of Thrasher in today's First Look.
Thursday, April 08 2010
Category: Magazine
280FirstLook_april2010 Emmanuel Guzman flips through the April 2010 issue.
Wednesday, March 03 2010
Category: Magazine
FirstLook_FredGallFreddy gets a first look at the March 2010 issue.
Tuesday, February 02 2010
Category: Videos

SneakPeekMarch2010thumbHot off the presses, here's a sneak peek at our upcoming March 2010 cover.

 

Friday, January 22 2010
Category: Magazine
FirstLook_OmarNeckOmar Salazar and Neckface stopped by the plant to get a first look at the February 2010 issue, and to peep the Prevent This Tragedy video.
Tuesday, January 05 2010
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 4
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.