Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

280_LeoPosterWhile we give you a few days to vote on who you think should be Skater Of The Year, here's a look at what some of your favorite skaters think.

Saturday, 01 December 2012 11:03
Category: Videos
_ToyRails Big Pink gets the stinks and Leo comes correct. Toy Machine, still in SLC.
Friday, 30 November 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
134LeoOntheSpot Watch Leo Romero slay a fun-looking skatepark as only he can in this "On the Spot" for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, 29 November 2012 11:19
Category: Trash
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 09:55
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, 26 November 2012 11:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, 15 November 2012 09:35
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, 09 November 2012 11:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 11:00
Category: Burnout
134toyHalloweenBen Karpinski sent in some photos from Toy Machine's demo/costume contest.
Thursday, 01 November 2012 11:48
Category: Articles
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, 22 October 2012 10:52
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 11:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, 08 October 2012 11:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, 04 October 2012 10:22
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, 02 October 2012 10:25
Category: Burnout
280_fist_of_fury This vid captures the fun of the road and the stoke that comes from finding new spots. But most of all, it's got some amazing skating in it. Here's Leo, Provost, Layton, Lutheran, Marks, Harmony, and the rest of the guys. As seen in the October mag.
Friday, 28 September 2012 23:59
Category: Videos
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, 27 September 2012 13:00
Category: Burnout

280_leo_romeroLeo's often seen in shocking street skating scenarios, but here's a rad, fun-looking line.

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 11:04
Category: Videos
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 10:44
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 14:07
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 13
Jeremy Fish Art Show Austin, TX Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
Dirty Fences & The Shrine Oakland, CA Apr 11
Crailtap Warehouse Sale Carson,CA Apr 18
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.