Displaying items by tag: Sammy Baca
LowLifeTheMovie-300Burnout has more Low Life with a video Ink Blot of Deathwish Doug.
Wednesday, December 23 2009
Category: Burnout
GigRelief-300Burnout provides a few gems to start out your week.
Monday, November 30 2009
Category: Burnout
PreventThisTragedy_EuropeThrow Sammy Baca, Nick Trapasso, Tom Remillard, Ethan Fowler, and Raymond Molinar on a plane to Berlin and Alicante, and shit can get hot.
Wednesday, November 04 2009
Category: Videos

BacaINDEXBaker gave Sammy Baca a surprise with his first pro model. Cheers mate!






Monday, August 17 2009
Category: Articles

BatonRougeINDEXHammeke checks in from Baton Rouge with another update from the Baker has a Deathwish Tour.

Friday, August 14 2009
Category: Articles

HoustonINDEXHammeke has another update from the Baker tour. This time it's from Houston, TX.

Thursday, August 13 2009
Category: Articles

EliasAustinINDEXHammeke has another update from the Baker Low Life tour, this time from Austin, TX.

Wednesday, August 12 2009
Category: Articles

AntwuanINDEXHammeke has another update from the Baker tour. This time it's San Antonio, Texas.

Monday, August 10 2009
Category: General News

BakerAutographINDEXHammeke checks in with some photos from the first two stops on the Baker low life tour.

Thursday, August 06 2009
Category: Articles

PreventThisTragedy_ConsCanarySuper8Here's a more artistic look at the Cons in Canary trip, with a full Super-8 edit.

Tuesday, July 07 2009
Category: Videos

CasaBaca-300Burnout was in Las Vegas and did a tour of Sammy Baca's first bachelor pad.

Monday, July 06 2009
Category: Burnout

aMileHigher-300One of the longest Burnouts in recent memory comes to you from Denver, Colorado.

Wednesday, July 01 2009
Category: Burnout

TheGiftedUnicorn-300Burnout takes it from Albuquerque to Denver.

Monday, June 29 2009
Category: Burnout
SammyBacaDownloadINDEXSammy Baca shares with you the jams that he and the Cons team were listening to on their Canary Island trip.
Saturday, June 27 2009
Category: On The Download

PreventThisTragedy_ConsInCanaryThe Cons team hard at work in the Canary Islands for the Pirate's Life article in our July issue. Here's some out takes.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Videos

ShinyFoods-300Burnout reports from Albuquerque.

Friday, June 26 2009
Category: Burnout

BackIntHevan-300Burnout is back in the van with Baca, Trapasso, Reyes, and more.

Wednesday, June 24 2009
Category: Burnout
PreventThisTragedy_BacaThis is the first trailer for our upcoming video, Prevent This Tragedy.
Monday, June 01 2009
Category: Videos

ASR_IS_DEADthumbHere's the complete wrap-up on Black Box's Crossroads retail show with photos and video—including the Best Trick contest.

 

Friday, January 23 2009
Category: Events
Page 4 of 5
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.