Displaying items by tag: Tom Asta
280fiveHammeke has five left over sequences from his search for Muska with the Zero team.
Friday, 25 March 2011 09:37
Category: Five Sequences
134asta-party-celebration Mystery has a bunch of photos from Tom Asta's board release party. Check them out here.
Friday, 11 March 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134AstaColorTheory Mystery just put up Tom Asta's Color Theory part along with an interview and twitter giveaway. Check it out.
Tuesday, 08 March 2011 09:58
Category: Trash
134astaKnows Thunder has a new clip with Tom Asta doing kickflip backside nosegrinds.
Friday, 04 March 2011 09:44
Category: Trash
134colePIIQ Chris Cole and Tom Asta will now be listening to their music through PIIQ headphones.
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 12:19
Category: Trash
CarlinINDEXJimmy Carlin and Tom Asta sat down on tour and got a first look at our December 2010 issue.
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 10:11
Category: Videos
280nightoflivingShredHammeke went on Zero's Halloween demo tour and came back with this super blog full of photos and sequences.
Thursday, 04 November 2010 13:54
Category: Articles
FiringLineIntro_TomAsta280It's a strange board, but Tom flows together a legit line.
Monday, 13 September 2010 12:27
Category: Videos
New technology is making it a lot easier to get coverage. Tom Asta filmed this clip on his iPhone.
Monday, 19 July 2010 08:26
Category: Trash
LRG continues their Visually Heard campaign with an introduction to their new rider, Tom Asta.
Monday, 21 June 2010 14:28
Category: Trash

WoodwardINDEXWoodward had a best trick contest at their new skatepark in Beijing, China and Creepy Kyle was there to capture all the action.

Monday, 17 May 2010 14:23
Category: Videos
LRG is proud to welcome Tommy Sandoval, Billy Marks, and Tom Asta to the team.
Friday, 07 May 2010 10:09
Category: Trash
Mystery put up a video to welcome Tom Asta to the team.
Thursday, 01 April 2010 08:03
Category: Trash
After sharing a part in Strange World, Chris Cole and Tom Asta spend some time on the Willoughby rail. And they're just warming up…
Monday, 29 March 2010 11:03
Category: Trash
StrangeWaysIndeed-310Burnout has the recap from Zero's 'Strange World' premiere.
Thursday, 30 October 2008 22:25
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 2
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.