Displaying items by tag: Tom Asta
134colePIIQ Chris Cole and Tom Asta will now be listening to their music through PIIQ headphones.
Tuesday, January 25 2011
Category: Trash
CarlinINDEXJimmy Carlin and Tom Asta sat down on tour and got a first look at our December 2010 issue.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Videos
280nightoflivingShredHammeke went on Zero's Halloween demo tour and came back with this super blog full of photos and sequences.
Thursday, November 04 2010
Category: Articles
FiringLineIntro_TomAsta280It's a strange board, but Tom flows together a legit line.
Monday, September 13 2010
Category: Videos
New technology is making it a lot easier to get coverage. Tom Asta filmed this clip on his iPhone.
Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Trash
LRG continues their Visually Heard campaign with an introduction to their new rider, Tom Asta.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Trash

WoodwardINDEXWoodward had a best trick contest at their new skatepark in Beijing, China and Creepy Kyle was there to capture all the action.

Monday, May 17 2010
Category: Videos
LRG is proud to welcome Tommy Sandoval, Billy Marks, and Tom Asta to the team.
Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Trash
Mystery put up a video to welcome Tom Asta to the team.
Thursday, April 01 2010
Category: Trash
After sharing a part in Strange World, Chris Cole and Tom Asta spend some time on the Willoughby rail. And they're just warming up…
Monday, March 29 2010
Category: Trash
StrangeWaysIndeed-310Burnout has the recap from Zero's 'Strange World' premiere.
Thursday, October 30 2008
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 2
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
20 Years of Chocolate Art Show/Demo Denver, CO Sep 14
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.