Displaying items by tag: Toy Machine
134gripRipAS Toy Machine has a clip of Austin Stephens setting up a new board and ripping around town.
Monday, April 04 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_fridayNightLights Well, it's come to an end. Burnout squeezed the last zit of action out of his Southwest Toy Machine trip.
Friday, February 11 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_SlingShotBurnout shoots some sling shots with the Toy Machine guys.

Wednesday, February 09 2011
Category: Burnout
134diegocut Check out Diego Bucchieri's edit of his footage on the Toy Machine site.
Tuesday, February 08 2011
Category: Trash

burnout_elpasoBurnout arrives in El Paso with the Toy Machine team.

Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_partyvan

Burnout ran into the party on wheels known as the Billabong tour.

Friday, February 04 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_holeinone Burnout checks out a small fullpipe with the Toy Machine dudes.
Wednesday, February 02 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_hottupShredMachine Burnout hits more ditches in Daniel Lutheran's home town.

Monday, January 31 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_dreamcatcher Burnout looks back on the 'Hooters' hotel they stayed at in Vegas, and goes to a demo in Albuquerque with the Toy dudes.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_greatestKickflipBurnout lights it up at a classic Albuquerque spot.
Wednesday, January 26 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_headCrack Burnout checks in from Albuquerque with the Toy dudes, where a local gets a big hardflip.

 

Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_Projectiles Burnout visits Awesome Ditch Country with the Toy team, then witnesses a vehicular cheese assault.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bootbarn Burnout checks out the Boot Barn, then skates a ditch with the Toy Machine crew.
Tuesday, January 18 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_VagueatbestBurnout hits Sin City with the Toy Machine team.

Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_rockvibes Burnout begins 2011 with a classic Toy Machine US Tour.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Burnout
280submissionsWe got a bunch of sick submissions for the Anatomy contest. Check out the 10 best here and vote for your favorite.
Tuesday, December 14 2010
Category: Win Free Stuff
134diegoEditDiego Bucchieri did an edit of his own footage from Brainwash. Check it out here.
Wednesday, December 08 2010
Category: Trash
280toy-Anatomy-contestHere's your chance to show everybody how funny you can be and win a Toy Machine board.
Friday, December 03 2010
Category: Win Free Stuff
280welcomeToHellSlamsEarlier this year Leo Romero quit Baker to be on Toy Machine. Their videos are classics. Here's the slam section from 1996's Welcome to Hell. Not for the weak-kneed.
Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 7
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.