Displaying items by tag: Burnout

He manages, raps and Lord knows he's hell on a sandwich, but who would have guessed Sam Smyth had a more artistic side behind the camera?

Friday, February 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout gets back to work with the last of his King of the Road photos. So two weeks ago.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Burnout

The fives flow like Coors with rooftop Vinsanity, 10-legged downhill and less-than-shy sheboarders. Chocolate KOTR, still in Denver.

Wednesday, January 15 2014
Category: Burnout

KOTR blood pumps heavy in the hearts of the Chocolate team as they crack the book in Denver.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Burnout

The wonder from Whittier finally takes the pro plunge, surprise style! Congrats, Cervantes!

Friday, January 03 2014
Category: Burnout

Just when you thought life couldn't get any sweeter ... a year like 2013 comes along. Thanks for everything, friends.

Tuesday, December 31 2013
Category: Burnout

The stars shown bright over SFC last night as we crowned another great. Ishod Wair is the 2013 Skater of the Year.

Saturday, December 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Always classy, Austin Stephens sits down for a final interview at the end of his pro career.

Thursday, December 19 2013
Category: Burnout

Ishod's average LA weekend.

Thursday, December 12 2013
Category: Burnout

Hambone and Burnout join forces for coverage of the social event of the season - Riley's surprise party.

Monday, December 09 2013
Category: Burnout

You can watch it on your phone, but Burnout went to the old-school, people version of Nike's Chronicles 2 premier.

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Burnout

Burnout shamelessly plugs his photos he's got for sale.

Monday, December 02 2013
Category: Burnout

Behind the lines of Tommy Guns' epic Cold War assault.

Friday, November 15 2013
Category: Burnout

After the gnarliest part of his life, Dane Burman sits down to talk cover, SOTY, last part and smacking that security guard.

Thursday, November 14 2013
Category: Burnout

Behind the scenes with Zero's most mysterious skater. Still a few more hours to check James Brockman's Cold War part for free.

Tuesday, November 12 2013
Category: Burnout

Killer kegger begets Zero video premier madness! Cold War is gonna blow your mind!

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Burnout

On the eve of Cold War, Burnout takes a walk down Zero memory lane.

Thursday, November 07 2013
Category: Burnout

What do you do when a dude is good enough to make the mag but the video comes out first? Burnout knows.

Tuesday, November 05 2013
Category: Burnout

Photo coverage of Diamond's Halloween Hellride, Burnout style.

Thursday, October 31 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 29
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.