Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Driveways and crusty sidewalks have deep roots in skating because that's where many people catch their first ride.

Monday, April 07 2014
Category: Videos

This block spot has an almost infinite number of line possibilities. Here's the five moves Lem linked together.

Friday, April 04 2014
Category: Videos

Fighting cracks the whole way, Powell Peralta's Brendon Villanueva picks a dangerous set-up for his handrail finisher. 

Monday, March 31 2014
Category: Videos

Back noseblunts ain't easy, so Ishod taps into support from the homies to help him go the distance. 

Tuesday, March 25 2014
Category: Videos

This is Brian Peacock. He has a video part going up on our site tomorrow that might just melt your face. Consider yourself warned...

Wednesday, March 19 2014
Category: Videos

The tiled ground produces a nice sound as Walker casually pieces together a fun line.

Monday, March 17 2014
Category: Videos

Not many people would have seen the possibility for this line. This one is all Ben.

Friday, March 14 2014
Category: Videos

It's always cool to see what Gnar King Cole is up to, and he's welcome to visit here anytime.

Friday, March 07 2014
Category: Videos

Joey weaves together four moves that look good together in a line.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Videos

A brick surface adds some background noise to this rock-solid line.

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Videos

Wheels are made to roll, and Tom heats up his urethane with this long, flowing line involving lots of different terrain.

Monday, February 10 2014
Category: Videos

How can a line have three tricks and yet four makes? This is how.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Videos

A downhill slant and lots of space give Ryan room to snap some flip tricks before a raw ender.

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Videos

Jon really blew up in the past year with his loose and fast style. This line is a great example.

Friday, January 24 2014
Category: Videos

Madars cruises around and has fun flowing from trick to trick here.

Wednesday, January 22 2014
Category: Videos

Even if the recording technology is deliberately a bit dated, Jack's solid skating shines through.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Videos

Board control like this must feel so nice.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Videos

Bastien snaps some quick flips before a big ditch plunge.

Thursday, January 02 2014
Category: Videos

Roberto has been rising and returning to the underground on and off for over 15 years. But always know he's out there ripping.

Monday, December 30 2013
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 16
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 21
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 21
OFF! Tour USA Aug 21
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 21
Cali Am Jam California Aug 21
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.