Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

Skating can be brutal. If it was any easier the thrills would be less and the makes wouldn't mean as much either. Risk is a huge part of the deal and here's an onslaught montage of major slams.

Friday, 08 August 2014 13:10
Category: Videos

This rough bank slide didn't last long but the sidewalk impact wasn't much better.

Thursday, 31 July 2014 14:37
Category: Videos

His board gets yanked away yet Frankie keeps going in this handrail robbery.

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 14:31
Category: Videos

Pat jumps down Hollywood High and then takes a seat. 

Friday, 18 July 2014 11:51
Category: Videos

Whether a make or a slam, this unreal Raney transfer was going to be one for the ages regardless. Here's another look at a truly epic attempt.

Thursday, 17 July 2014 10:32
Category: Videos

When you fail to lock in on a feeble or Smith, you open yourself up to this unsavory outcome. 

Thursday, 10 July 2014 15:21
Category: Videos

Wade has that precision board control but it took the night off on this one.

Thursday, 03 July 2014 07:53
Category: Videos

Hella bugs, no room to roll-away, and a kink to the crotch. This was a lousy night for Jake.

Monday, 30 June 2014 14:58
Category: Videos

We've seen loose boards get run over by cars before, but a Segway?

Saturday, 28 June 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

When a local video is being made, the crew goes off and pushes each other. Broderick is a co-owner of Orchard and here's his leg saying it's had enough.

Thursday, 26 June 2014 15:31
Category: Videos

Jesse gets trashed on this one.

Thursday, 19 June 2014 14:45
Category: Videos

Hesitation creates a cancelled flight and Scott gets bounced.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 16:47
Category: Videos

Chase takes a full-body tumble, but since he avoided a faceplant this is actually a success.

Friday, 13 June 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

When you enter Bob's world (and few do), sometimes it's the slams more than the makes that show how insane this terrain really is.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

Louie gets pitched like a fastball straight into a wall of cement and, big surprise, it doesn't budge an inch.

Thursday, 05 June 2014 11:55
Category: Videos

Taylor avoids getting tangled in the rail and takes the plunge instead.

Monday, 02 June 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

You can tell what Frecks had in mind here. It required a lot of speed and with speed comes risk.

Thursday, 29 May 2014 16:00
Category: Videos

When a cement pit is this deep the stakes are high. Heimana got KO'd even while wearing a helmet at the Vans Pool Party.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 11:40
Category: Videos

Raven's all smiles on this full-sprint approach, but even with his unreal balance and natural skate talent, this one goes straight to hell. 

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 10:00
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 15
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 27
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.